Beartrap "Sleep Eradication" 7"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Blazing fast hardcore from Stoughton, MA. Out on To Live A Lie records. 

Track Listing: 
01. Identity Crisis
02. Sleep Eradication
03. Surface
04. Death Path
05. Sleep Less
06. Graveyard Plot
07. Human Factory Farm
08. Wasting My Life Waiting To Die